Contact Us

Dave Tostenrude
NVWG Director,
Department of Veterans Affairs
206-445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Ernie Butler
Senior Associate Director, NVWG
Paralyzed Veterans of America
202-746-8603
Ernieb@pva.org

Tracey Shifflett
PVA – Director, Communications & External Affairs
202-416-7670
TraceyS@pva.org

Mike Molina
VA – NVWG Public Affairs
Michael.molina1@va.gov

Kristie Goedhard
Administrative Officer, NVWG
206.407.9542
Kristine.Goedhard@va.gov

Hannah Buchholz
Associate Director of Meetings
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7605
HannahB@pva.org

 Mary Hobbs
Sports and Recreation Sr. Administrator
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7752
MaryH@pva.org